committee sponsor talk attend 2017 2016 contact


Andy Davies

President & Cofounder

Email Andy

Reaal Khalil

Treasurer & Cofounder

Email Reaal

Zoë Clark


Email Zoë

Lewis Gaul

IT Officer

Email Lewis

Martin Edwards

Head of Logistics

Email Martin

Hannah Wilson

Head of Sponsorship

Email Hannah

Head of Marketing

Ana Sotirova

Email Ana